A New Breath for an ‘Old’ Horror

FoF Canva Cover_Fotor

In preparation for my horror novelette The Typist coming out later this year, I’m trying to build up exposure for my fiction writing. One of the short stories I’m most proud of so far is FEAST OF FRIENDS. It’s available from all the major e-book retailers. Right now (through Oct 20) it’s being featured in a contest on Inkitt for Halloween. I’d really appreciate if you’d hope over there and give it a read and a vote.

The link to vote at Inkitt is: http://www.inkitt.com/stories/31004

In appreciation for your vote I’ll send you over an e-book copy no charge – just tell me where to send it.

Thank you all for your continued support.

D.W. Metz

Leave a Reply

