FREE Short Fiction

When I was originally putting my short stories up as Kindle Singles I intended to put them up for free. The amazon program doesn’t let you do that for singles….  However – for the next 5 days you can get them for FREE.  I have no intention of quitting my day job anytime soon. Really I think about quitting my job every day but that’s a different story. I’m just trying to build some exposure for myself as an author so if you’d like to help me out with that please leave a review.

http://www.amazon.com/author/dwmetz

Leave a Reply

