Featured Writer AJ Bell, Author of the Everlands Chronicles

Splintered shields… sharpened swords…blood and death… The Everlands Kingdom is threatened by the Master of Death himself. After years of living under someone else’s shadow, Elle’s quest for the truth her forgotten past holds turns her life into a sea of confusion and adventure. Only with the truth can all the stars be aligned for Elle’s path to be clear before her eyes. But before her darkened skies change into their daylight gown, blood must be spilled, hearts must be broken and truth must see the light.

Hungry for more? I bet. Listen to AJ Bell reading a sample of The Everlands Chronicles: Truth

About AJ Bell:

I was born and raised in Coahuila, México. Although my city, Monclova used to be the Capitol of Coahuiltexas, literally speaking I was not born in Texas but I became an official Texan as soon as I could! The Lone Star State is my home now and where I reside with my three kids.

Just like most women I claim all the chocolaty goodness that enters my home and consider eating chocolate a great tool to keep my life running smooth. I love to sit down and read a good and entertaining book specially if there is a good amount of Romance and Adventure in it.

The Everlands Chronicles is my first published novel and I would love to hear what you think about it, so please drop a line or two about your thoughts and feelings about my story.

AJ Bell on G+

The Everlands Chronicles: Truth is the first book in the Everlands trilogy by AJ Bell. Get your copy here. You can also check out her blog and website.

Leave a Reply

